Today I join The Purple Reign Show Team!

I was on a bit of a hiatus from my sports blogging but a recent turn of events finds me dusting off my little blog here and sharing things with the followers I am lucky to have. I will be focusing primarily on the Ravens now as that is my duty with Purple Reign, but I think I will just have to comment on my other love; The Orioles.

Here is a link to the Purple Reign’s website where you will be able to find an article written by yours truly in the near future as I recap the Ravens first game of the season.

 

Leave a Reply

